Weekend Wonders

08441a66df7763da434f44e49ad1593f
{Pinterest}

One of my little guilty pleasures is a good old movie night. I used to do it a lot as a kid. It was a Saturday night special. My dad and I would take a trip down to the video store and pick out movies. So I guess it’s not too much of a leap, now that I do it as an adult. On a rare occasion, even without my laptop anywhere near me.

Indulge In Your Guilty Pleasure This Weekend

Wellness Rituals While Traveling

Franca Sozzani Remembered by Anna Wintour

A Perfect Day In Williamsburg

Survival Tricks For Writers Next Holiday Season

Beyoncé, Ed Sheeran & Gary Clark Jr.

20 Movies That Every Woman Should Watch

In My Gym Bag with Lauren Kleban

5 Ways to Make the Most of your Next Mental Health Day

8 Secrets of Photogenic Women

Who Doesn’t Want Vegan Sugar Cookies

xxLayla

Save

Leave a Reply

