Weekend Wonders

7614feef8a95ab931e91c2f3d876d87f
{Pinterest}

So an embarrassing thing happened to me today. I  realized while listening to the soundtrack to the movie The Boat That Rocked. What was the embarrassing thing you may ask.  I’ve been singing The McCoy’s song  Hang On Sloop wrong for over thirty years  – It’s not Hang On, Snoopy. Like my little youthful ear had heard in the back of the car, while my dad driving

Further insult to injury,  A Whiter Shade Of Pale isn’t called Fandango like I thought.

I feel like I need to hand in my Go-go Boots. Stop wearing my signature sixties eyeliner and forgo all rights to a record player

At least I do know, for an actual fact that the wind did actually, cry Mary

I have this weekend to redeem myself musically and you can look at this links if you like

How to Write Your Fastest Story Ever

16 Lovely Coffee Shops in London

How to Create a Self-Care Plan… and Why You Need One

18 Times “Gilmore Girls” Perfectly Summed Up Life In Australia

Apps You Need If You’re Bad With Money

Go Greek At Your Next Party

Most Sensational Interior Courtyard Garden Ideas

Self-Esteem Building Activities for Kids

Iris Apfel Delivers Fashion Advice to Live By

I Swear Its Snoopy

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

