Weekend Wonders

a236b9e06774c47f75cd6d03bc9fa920
(Pinterest)

I said to my best friend the other week – I have it all figured out – I’m going to marry music and we are going to live happily ever after. I mean think about it. It nurtures me. Cheers me up when I need it. It’s kind of prefect.

My friend, who has known me for a long time, without skipping a beat she told me – We can figure that out. I mean people have ceremonies to marry themselves. How hard can marrying music be?

When you have the right tribe around you. Nothing seems impossible.

Signs You’ve Found Your Best Friend For Life

For The People Who’s Love Of Music Is On Another Level

Time To Immortalize Your Sisterhood

Songwriting With Joy Williams

Meet Ilana Harkavy

Pumpkin Spice Muffin

The Top 30 Beach Reads

10 Sanity-Saving Rules For Raising Boys

A Romantic Liaison In Paris

Free Apps Every Writer Should Be Using

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

