Weekend Wonders

56d2fe01becfd4aca686fadae1a81cb4
{Pinterest}

While this week I have been basking in everything Margot – because she is a goddess and trying to find the price of the Monse trench dress her wore at comic con. One has to worry when you can’t find a price of it. Let me be shallow for a second and say I want it. I want it. I want it.

I also want the rock star lifestyle, you know the stereotypical. Walking down the stairs of the private jet, wearing a faux fur coat and holding an open bottle of champagne

Just some things I’ve been wanting this week

How to Write a Binge-Worthy Book Series

Darth Vader In A Kilt On A Unicycle Playing Bagpipes – I’m Not Kidding

Get Your Glow Back

Festival de Cannes

23 Ways You’re Really Penny Lane

She’s Hot, She’s Got Superpowers, She Isn’t Afraid Of Anything

Things You Should Do Every Day Before 10am

French Wine & Cheese Pairings

Little Ms Iris

All-Time Favorite Historic Homes Featured In Films

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

