Run Down, Tired. Someone Call The Hypno Coach!!

{Google}
{Google}

Hi My Loves,

So it has been an exciting month. I’ve been off seeing the world and doing things I have always wanted and said I would do, I wouldn’t take back a single second but that said. Following your dream, hitting the ground running and getting to the point when you are running on the minimum fumes you have left. I have returned home and I am utterly exhausted, jet lagged and now have the flu (which we are loving calling the Contiki cough/ more like the contiki head cold)

Speaking to a friend of mine I realized, with planning for my trip and going on the actual trip, I haven’t meditated in over a month. So I was straight on to periscope for a session with my hypno coach. Sixteen minutes later I have more energy, at least a little bit.

So after my session I thought of all the things and people that help me with everyday life that may help you.

My Yogi’s

Bex from Bexlife – meditation, yoga videos and more good stuff that you may need Rebekah Borucki  is amazing. She’s not into diets, intense workout or the pain that sometimes goes hand in hand when lifestyle change. Bex is all about good eating habits and loving to honouring yourself. Bex will hold your hand and be your friend. Even though you have never met face to face – she’ll love you and believe in you. If you have trouble sleeping try Bex’s video You Have Five Minutes For Mediation for getting you to sleep – it has helped me on many a night.

Dashama – Once again a yogi  Dashama’s videos are great particularly her bedtime yoga video she filmed while in Whistler, Canada – the first time I tried this – it is the best nights sleep I have had in a while

Yoga With Adriene – Okay, let me just say – Adriene’s yoga video are the best I have found. The funny thing about yoga is that it’s a personal challenge thing. I first tried the Crow pose with one Adriene’s videos. It is my personal challenge and I cant get it for more than five seconds. It is so difficult but I will make The Crow Pose my B*tch. She has videos for beginners and for yogi pros. Check her out

My Weekly Visits

Hellobeautifulhealth – a community for women that is filled with the lifestyle how-tos of treating our mind and body beautifully! Recipes from Double Chocolate Cake &Nutritionist Approved Cocktails to blog posts like Unlock the Code to Falling in Love with Exercising & How to Say Goodbye to Sugar Cravings & Stress (hint: they’re totally connected!) – These girls are your one stop shop for better living

AnxietyFree ~ Created by media personality Bianca Dye after revealing her journey with the illness, she has created an Instagram page called Anxiety Free. Quotes, words of wisdom and things that just make you giggle.

And at least and yet my favorite

Grace Smith ~ I can not tell you how much this beautiful lady has changed my life. This channel and everything she does is about freedom, freedom from the beliefs and patterns and habits that are holding you back. The words a nice, deep, letting go breath, will take on new meaning and you will be oh so happy it did.

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

