Cool Links For Cool People

tumblr_nozg0aDuEv1rfe6nwo1_540Hi My Loves,

This week I had the 3 is Company theme song in my head, which would be fine if I knew more words then ‘ Come and knock on our door’. Try and have that in your head for two days. All I could think of was the episode of 8 Simple Rules  when they all dressed up as the characters in a dream sequence. Welcome to my brain

Here are your cool links for a Friday

I Need To Find This Movie Looks Amazing

Famous Authors Looking Badass

The Details That Go Into HBO’s Most Popular Show

One Cup, Two Cups, Three Cups, More

Things You Should Know Before Dating a Dancer

One Of My Girl Crush

The Prefect Hostess Gift

Brulee – That Is All

Read These 12 Books Before the Films Come Out

Courage Is Not The Absence Of Fear

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

