Cool Links For Cool People (That’s You)

c58b7b590a9df04eb055b7e05989b653Hi My Loves,

Well this week I for one and many others have been getting obsessed with Outlander. I started reading the first book on Tuesday and started to watch the show late Thursday night and guess what I am doing this weekend. Yep, that’s right. Six more episodes. I guess I’ve joined the fandom.

While We’re On The Subject

If You Haven’t Read This. Please Do

Sundance, Me Oh My

The Selfless Girl’s Guide To Self-Care

Things All Women Learn In Their Twenties

Cookie Dough Just Got Better

I Don’t Need To Say It, But I Have A Particular Set Of Skills

Photography Help

How To Flirt With Your Reader

We End How We Began,Sassenach

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

