Cool Links For Cool People

73507530e0f40280f0971c93871b9ce9Hi My Loves,

I’m at the end of my holidays and ohhhhh how it hurts. Back to Reality on Tuesday but I plan to be in denial until then. Although I don’t think my bank account feel as much sadness about going back to work as I do. After buying a return ticket to London for Sept and a shopping spree yesterday, I need to be spending a few weeks, months at home not going anywhere, just to recover. Oh well, worth it in the end. Here are your cool link for the week

Hollywood Career Killers

The 21 Best Songs To Get Ready For A Big Night Out To

This Week A Beautiful Woman Turns Thirty

12 Special Qualities A Woman Has That Mean You Should Never Let Her Go

24 Things No One Tells You About Book Publishing

About The Cutest Thing I’ve Seen This Year

Strawberry Margarita Popsicles

Pastel Colour Summer Wedding

10 Great Hangover-Quelling Brunches Around Boston

10 Health Benefits of Whiskey

Wow, there is a lot of alcohol this week, sorry

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

