Cool Links For Cool People

vintage-halloween-pinup-veronica-lake

Hi My Loves,

They did the mash. They did the monster mash.The monster mash It was a graveyard smash……..Over here in Oz its not the holiday or fun day that I wish it was but happy Halloween everybody. It is on my bucket list to spend one Halloween in Salem – yes I am a nerd but I am also slightly obsessed with the Salem Witch, so it kind of makes sense, don’t you think. Whatever way you are spending All Hallows Eve please go have some fun

I Put A Spell On You

Listen Well, All Of You.

Treat or Treat. Smell My Feet.Give Me Something Good To Eat

Don’t Stay Here Over Night

Can’t Sleep Clown Will Eat Me

Last Minute Tricks Kids Will Love

Come On Baby Light My Fire

One Not For The Kiddies

My Blood, Your Blood, Our Blood

Strange Brew

xxLayla

 

Leave a Reply

