Cool Links For Cool People

tumblr_mkic8nXoLC1s9c1y6o1_500Hi My Loves,

Have you ever notice that the first week back at work after a long weekend is always the hardest. You long for the one day away from the office so you can have a little more fun. Other then my nine to five and my new project Nios Fearr , life is pretty normal here. Wish I could tell you something exciting. just in case you need a little bit more excitement. Here are some links

I’ll Be There For You

Find You Sunshine Here

And Nios Fearr Is Also Here

Quick,Quick Lunches

I Need All Of These

Still One Of My Favorite Shows

Truth About Dating

Romantic Idea That Aren’t Just For Valentine’s Day

Novel Tear-jerkers

Can’t Wait For The Muthaship

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

