Sunday Playlist

10562922_1676411542583261_3934544708604487155_n

Good Morning My Loves,

Sorry for the absence of late. I’ve been working on something new and nothing to do with writing but something that I hope will help a few people. I’ll tell you when its almost done so you can take a look but before that can happen here are some songs that got me through the week

  • I Can’t Make You Love Me by Bon Iver
  • Tears In Heaven by Eric Clapton
  • Yesterday by The Beatles
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot by Pat Bentar
  • Ultraviolence by Lana del Rey
  • I Just Want to Make Love To You by Etta James
  • Roadhouse Blues by The Doors
  • Love Me Like A River Does by Melody Gardot
  • Good Times Bad Times by Lep Zeppelin
  • Coal War by Joshua James
  • Lights by Battle & The Forrest Rangers
  • Tessie by The Dropkick Murphy’s
  • Time by Noah Gunderson
  • 5,6,7,8 by Steps
  • Criminal by Fiona Apple

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

