Cool Links For Cool People

2f3a5abff106badce92324e16d530269

Happy Friday My Loves,

So this morning a lady bossed me out of my seat on the train saying ‘turn that seat around’ okay – when I got up to turn the seat around, she sat in it. I have been mowed over by three people in the shopping centre and I am so ready for a glass of wine. Although I did get in a fight with the corkscrew. Here are your Cool Links For Cool People

What Gal Doesn’t Like This

Lord, What Fools These Mortals Be

I’m Completely Disagree

An Affair To Forgot

Boil Them, Chop Them, Stick Them In A Stew

Timeless Classic

Because Its Been In My Head All Day

Productivity, Ahoy

What I Am Binge Watching This Weekend Before The New Season

Reuse, Repurpose

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

