Sunday Playlist

ea76a038c1c2f4297dffc71fd8c12b9b

My dearest treasures, loves and cosmos,

How are you feeling this Sunday? Hope you all have had a fun weekend. I have been losing myself in my WIP, which suddenly turned itself into a series last night and took an unexpected turn, that not even I saw coming. Other then that I been catching up on the Starz series Black Sails and Chicago PD. Hope you all slept in this morning, I know Sundays are the only days I can get eight hours of sleep. Just in case you didn’t get a good nights sleep, here are some tunes from the nineties . Take a trip down memory lane – I sure did

  1. You Were Meant For Me by Jewel
  2. Stay (I Missed You) by Lisa Loeb
  3. Where Have All The Cowboys Gone by Paula Cole
  4. Sunny Came Home by Shawn Colvin
  5. Fallen by Sarah McLachlan
  6. One Of Us by Joan Osborne
  7. There She Goes by Sixpence None the Richer
  8. She’s So High by Tal Bachman
  9. Wrong Impression by Natalie Imbruglia
  10. Hands Clean by Alanis Morissette
  11. Insensitive by Jann Arden
  12. Un-Break My Heart by Toni Braxton
  13. Criminal by Fiona Apple
  14. As I Lay Me Down by Sophie B Hawkins
  15. Cornflake Girl by Tori Amos

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

