Sunday Playlist

tumblr_n56l50NnxH1sudwsyo1_500

Hi My Loves,

The sun is shining and the birds are singing, calling you out of your beds and into the world. Well, actually it is freezing, I am sitting next to my wood fire, with a blanket and reading I Am That Girl by Alexis Jones and I have plans in changing this picture. Wherever you are, I hope you enjoy your day

  • Come Back To Bed by John Mayer
  • Song of the Day: Lead Me On By Gloriana
  • Drop On By by Laura Bell Bundy
  • Tusk by Fleetwood Mac
  • Revofev by Kid Cudi
  • Get To Me by Lady Antebellum
  • Try by Colbie Caillat
  • LA Woman by The Doors
  • Run by to Matt Nathanson  ft Sugarland
  • I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl by Nina Simone
  • Leave My Body by Florence + The Machine
  • Message to My Girl by Split Enz
  • Dancing On The Ceiling by Lionel Richie
  • Just Keep Walking by INXS
  • Beautiful Day by U2

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

