Cool Links For Cool People

tamblyn10f-1-web
{Twitter}

Hi My Loves,

It has been a might big week off for me and the weekend only looks bigger. Lunches and breakfasts with my girls. Shopping, a new hair color and my cousin’s 30th birthday party. There is no stopping now. Well, maybe to look at these links I will

Feeling Stressed? Try This

Follow Your Heart 

Have You Been To The Beach? You Look Fabulous

I Left Some Brains Down In Africa

Learn Some Lessons For B.Davis 

Well, What Do You Know

Hit The Road, Jack

Some Tips For Your First Novel

Pink Wine Makes Me Slutty

This Guy Can Write A Song

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

