Cool Links For Cool People

c9df1a846f9afca3f14299a5197d6c0b

Hi My Loves,

Two of my favorite movies, glass of wine and a fire burning. Its a very cancerian night for me and after this week I need a Friday like this one. I hope everything is sunny and bright in your world

Have You Heard Of Whore Pasta

Priscilla, Priscilla How’d You Get Him To Yourself?

What’s The Time, Mr Wolf

He Is Just That Into You

This Is Pretty Cool

Glug Glug, Woohoo

You Know, What~His~Face

The Movie My Friends Say I Just Must See

It’s Bigger On The Inside

Work It, Own It

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

