Cool Links For Cool People

{Google}
{Google}

 

Hello My Loves,

It has been a day off work from work for me and I dove into the world of homewares and things it make my house pretty but sometimes those are the best days, am I right? I’m meeting up with my girls tomorrow and hoping for a quiet Sunday, if I am lucky. Hope you enjoy your weekend and do something special for yourself.

Oh, Your Twenties 

A Heroine For Hemingway

Something For The Boys

Most Romantic Lines From Literature

How To Attend A Wedding Alone

I Can’t Wait Until The 17th of June

Date Your Husband From Home 

Something Warm On A Winters Night

Drink Me

Ms Moss

xxLayla

 

Leave a Reply

