Sunday Playlist

tumblr_mjtpncLQOl1rr56lgo1_500

Hi My Doves,

One thing I learnt last night – the best way to jump rope is in the rain while listening to Roy Orbison. It’s best not to drink before hand and I am really reconsidering my relationship with white rum. Head is hurting this morning and I feel like a huge fat breakfast. My night ladies and gentleman… Here is some music

  • Communication Breakdown by Led Zeppelin
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! by The Byrds
  • Stop by Jamelia
  • Closer by  Kings of Leon
  • Vienna by The Fray
  • Uh-Huh by Munchausen by Proxy feat Zooey Deschanel
  • Nights in White Satin by The Moody Blues
  • No One by Cold
  • I Hate This Part by Pussycat Dolls
  • The Wind Cries Mary by Jimi Hendrix
  • A Whiter Shade of Pale by Procol Harum
  • Have A Little Faith In Me by John Hiatt
  • If You Love Me by Ronan Keating
  • You Make It Real  by James Morrison
  • Honey by Moby

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

