Cool Links For Cool People

 

{WeHeartIt}
{WeHeartIt}

Hi My Doves,

Well this week has been a HUGE week at work home and writing wise. Needless to say I am past tired and ready to be in a coma of the weekend. So for me it is all about a Suits Marathon and The Red Road, lots of tea and some typing on the keys. I hope everything is bright and sunny in your worlds. Here is some fun for your friday

Please Don’t Use These, So Not Sexy

One Of The Coolest Couples In The History Of Hollywood

The Awe In Their Eyes – I Love It

Enjoy It While You Can. Winter Is Coming

Awwww,Babies

Ladies and Gentlemen, Ms Atwell

For You Chocolate Lovers

Continuing In That Boston Theme

So Beautiful

If You Could Read My Mind

XxLayla

 

Leave a Reply

