Sunday Playlist

4da2b2dd09fc9708738a02029d4072e0

 

Hi My Doves,

Have you ever had one of those weekend when you feel like you need another just to recover – I have – and I don’t mean in a good, I’ve had so much fun type way. That’s my weekend and I am going to need this playlist and a huge cup of coffee ( or six) to make it through Monday.

  • Sienna by The Night VI
  • Little Queen of Spades by Eric Clapton (originally Robert Johnson)
  • Black Coffee by Sarah Vaughan
  • LA Woman by The Doors
  • Beautiful Messed Up World by Anastacia
  • Band of Gold by Freda Payne
  • Trampled Under Foot by Led Zeppelin
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You by Jennifer Nettles & Jrome
  • Not Coming Home by Maroon5
  • Criminal by Fiona Apple
  • Classic by MKTO
  • Never Gonna Break My Faith by by The Underdogs and Bryan Adams
  • If Only by Gin Wigmore
  • Golden by Lady Antebellum
  • The Right Kind of Love by Jeremy Jordan

xxLayla

 

Leave a Reply

