Cool Links For Cool People

1639f00949958f757d56a65da9f0aba9

 

Well My Doves,

This week was a big one, in one way or another. I dyed my hair red and got Betty Page bangs/fringe, learnt about insta-tots(Yes toddlers fashionistas with an Instagram account and hundreds of followers (who knew that was a thing), had a killer four day week at work – and I don’t mean in a good way. Had a drink every night (and I don’t mean coffee). So to say that I am happy to see that back of this week, would be understatement. So here is to Friday

Interesting way to deal with an interesting situation.

Fashionistas To Follow In 2014

I would react the same way

Questions Every Twentysomething Asks Herself Once

Detox,Detox,Detox

An Amazingly Talented Lady

Everybody Dance Now

A Song I Can’t Help But Belt This Song

Yep, Still Can’t  Do It

This Pretty Awesome

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

