Sunday Playlist

8d7604d088e71efdc55002891fa2ce5f

Hi My Doves,

Why is it that some morning your bed and the floor that your feet has to touch to start the day – why does that floor some miles away from each other. So, yes I am writing this to you while still in my bed, still in my PJ’s but I did rush to the kitchen to make myself a cup of tea, before hoping back in be. Clearly I am having a another lazy Sunday. All I need is some tunes

  • Look After You by The Fray
  • One Man Day by The Ben Taylor Band
  • Things Have Changed by Bob Dylan
  • Sugar Sugar by The Archies
  • All This Time by Sally Taylor
  • Hannah by Robert Downey Jr
  • Fire of Unknown Origin  by Blue Öyster Cult
  • Push The Button by Sugarbabes
  • She Was A Friend Of Mine by Emma Bunton
  • Out Of Reach by Gabrielle
  • Band of Gold by Freda Payne
  • Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight by James Taylor
  • Come Undone by Robbie Williams
  • Stealing Cinderella by  Chuck Wicks
  • Night Time by Steve Carlson

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

