Cool Links For Cool People

{tumblr}
{tumblr}

Hi My Doves,

Well, this week has been a busy one and not the good kind of busy. Plus I thought I had lost my USB with my new WIP on it – but thankfully it was just hidden in my desk drawer at work, found it this morning – crisis averted and hello weekend. Friday night for me is catching up of the two movies I’ve been trying to watch all week and tomorrow. We get to celebrate a very special little boy who has just turned one. Life is good.

Typical Aussie Blokes

So Many Uses For A Cup

Mr Jarmusch Knows Where It’s At

Procrastination Is Evil

Ms Steep

The Era Of The Selfie

Hair Today, Changed Tomorrow

5 Things For You To Try This Weekend

A Movie For All The Sherlock Fans

Brilliant Idea Celebrating  Amazing People 

xxLayla

Leave a Reply

