Cool Links For Cool People

tumblr_mx98ifFM3q1t3xg11o1_400

Oh My Loves,

It is the silly season. Christmas is right around the corner and I have been a Silly Sally and left my Christmas shopping  to the last minute so guess what I am doing this weekend. That’s right, braving the crowds and trying to stay calm. Wish me luck; I am definitely going to need your thoughts and maybe some prays to get through this, but in the meantime. Here are some really fun stuff

Some Ways To Handle Annoying Family Conversation. I dare you

Whoever Thought Of This – I Love You

Awwww Friendship

Laugh Your Arse Off

And This Is Exactly Why You Never Judge A Book By Its Cover

Girls Be Like

2People1Life 41st Wedding in Ireland

Drink This

Can They Do That?

Mastering  High Heels This Holiday Season

xx Layla

Leave a Reply

