Cool Links For Cool People

{FB)
{FB)

Hi My Loves,

Do you ever worry that we wish our lives away, waiting for Friday. Waiting for the weekend, so we can enjoy ourselves .  Life is about the little things. The little things, the smile from a stranger in the street. The moment you just make your train in time, by a split second. A good meal with friends.

Never been so happy for someone, I’ve never met for, then I am for this woman, right now

One pan wonder

An awesome hubby

I have A kinship to this women

I need this in my house

Something to help you party people, tomorrow

Love L

xox

2 thoughts on “Cool Links For Cool People

  1. I cannot believe that guy pulled off an entire wedding without his girlfriend knowing about it. Lucky gal.
    That one pan pasta looks divine.
    Hope you didn’t need that hangover cure. 🙂

Leave a Reply

