Sunday Playlist

tumblr_mv3jhhg4QW1sifmpho1_1280

Good Morning My Loves

Well, I’ve just pulled an all nighter and can barely keep my eyes open. So I am off to bed for a few hours of shut eye, but I shall be listening to this playlist while I fall to sleep.

  • No Cure by Megan Hilty
  • Express by Christina Aguilera
  • Tell Me by Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Who You Are When I’m Not Looking by Blake Shelton
  • Men & Mascara by Julie Roberts
  • Wanted You More by Lady Antebellum
  • Tonight Will Be Fine by Teddy Thompson
  • Better Off Alone by Katherine McPhee
  • Lilac Wine by Jeff Buckley
  • Radio by Lana del Rey
  • Little Miss by Sugarland
  • The Man I Love by Billie Holiday
  • My Boy Builds Coffins by Florence + The Machine
  • Soldier by Gavin DeGraw
  • If I Tell You I Love You by Melody Gardot

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

