Music Monday: Arielle Paul

393032_157497121016053_100002672989443_237696_433045290_n

Hi My Loves

May I introduce you to a beautiful lady that goes by the name of Arielle Paul who is an American singer-songwriter ,musician, free spirit and yogi.

{@vinylrewind}
{@vinylrewind}

She has been in the music world her whole life but she is coming into her own light and she is going to take the world by storm. The way I met (via the wonderful web) I was on Instagram and I typed in ‘Pattie Boyd’ – because you guys know I love her – and there was this beautiful gal holding Pattie Boyd’s autobiography  and I flipped out because everyone I talk to about it has never heard of it, so I commented on her photo and looked at all her other pic and saw that she was a musician, so straight on to you tube I went

Arielle has been compared to that of Fiona Apple and John Brion and her influences  are  Beatles, Donovan, Bob Dylan, Billie Holiday, Janis Joplin , Francoise Hardy and Serge Gainsbourg and I’m telling you that you can hear it in her music and she is amazing. Her voice is soft and sweet, almost like a dream.

I guess you could put her music under the indie or folk file but for me Arielle is  and has pure soul and heart. Going for a visit again the net and I dare you not to falling in love with Arielle’s voice or her beautiful free spirit

Soundcloud  

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr 

Love L

xox

One thought on “Music Monday: Arielle Paul

Leave a Reply

