Sunday Playlist

{WeHeartIt}
{WeHeartIt}

Good Morning My Loves,

Friday afternoon while I was at work I looked at the calender and thought, oh my gosh, it’s November. Since when has that happened, where has the year gone. Seems like yesterday I was writing to you about Christmas and now here we are, it is right around the corner and I am  more then unprepared. Only music can fix my panic lol

  • Poison and Wine by The Civil Wars
  • I Feel A Sin Comin’ On by Pistol Annies
  • Free Fallin’ by Katey Sagal
  • Bad Moon Rising by CCR
  • Break On Through by The Doors
  • After Midnight by Eric Clapton
  • Pinball Wizard by The Who
  • Good Times, Bad Times by Led Zeppelin
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot by Pat Benetar
  • Baby, Did A Bad, Bad Thing by Chris Isaak
  • Red High Heels by Kellie Pickler
  • These Foolish Things by Billie Holliday
  • Dirty Water by The Standells
  • Shipping Off To Boston by Dropkick Murphy’s
  • Jolene by Ray Lamontagne

Love L

Leave a Reply

