Cool Links For Cool People – Saturday Edition

tumblr_mvl7r3vP9P1s6d6e7o1_500
{Photo courtesy of billybelynda|

Hi My Loves,

Last night I was reliving my teen years. There is nothing like a night of acting like your old fourteen year old self (only with cocktails) to remind you that you’re almost thirty, in the morning but it was soooooo worth it. Complete with choreographed dance moves and all. So I hope that you forgive me for your Cool Links For Cool People -being a day late

This Page Is Completely addictive 

26 Reasons “Grease 2” Is Better Than “Grease”

Thanks To My Girl Catherine For Sharing This – Forever Grateful

Come Join Me Here

The 12 Types of Crushes Every Guy Will Have

Love L

Leave a Reply

