Sunday Playlist

tumblr_m2qxdpzve21qat2bwo1_500

Hi My Loves

When I woke up Sunday morning  and stepped outside and felt the wind and rain in my face, I knew I had an excellent chance to win if I just took my time and trusted myself ~ Tom Kite

  • Just Be by Paloma Faith
  • Stars by Grace Potter & the Nocturnals
  • Dust to Dust by The Civil Wars
  • If You Ever Get Lonely by Love and Theft
  • Better by Maggie Rose
  • Wanted You More by Lady Antebellum
  • When I Get Famous by Jamie Cullum
  • We Both Know by Colbie Calliat ft. Gavin DeGraw
  • Bruises by Train ft. Ashley Monroe
  •  Hall of Fame by The Script ft. will.i.am
  • Heart Attack by Demi Lovato
  • Imagine Dragons by Radioactive
  • I Will Wait by Mumford & Sons
  • Shake It Out by Florence + The Machine
  • Boston by Augustana

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

