Sunday Playlist

We Heart It
We Heart It

Morning my loves,

I know how your feeling – you still feel tired even after sleep. Thinking that no coffee cup is deep enough, considering a cereal bowl to drink out of instead. I’ve just spent all night doing character development for a WIP I wrote last year and I think now I am going to go to bed but while I down that, please enjoy this Sundays Playlist

  • But Beautiful by Peggy Lee
  • Tie It Up by Kelly Clarkson
  • Follow That Sound by Sharon Little
  • Is It Real by Lisa Hall
  • Carousel by Laura Izibor
  • Mary by Patty Griffin
  • Chances Are by Bob Seger and Martina McBride
  • What Makes You Stay by Deana Carter
  • When You Walked into My Life by Lila McCann
  • There’s More To Me Than You  by Jessica Andrews
  • Forgive by Rebecca Lynn Howard
  •  Drop On By by Laura Bell Bundy
  • Bring On The Rain by Jo Dee Messina & Tim McGraw
  •  What I Really Meant To Say by Cyndi Thomson
  • Finding My Way Back Home by Lee Ann Womack

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

