Sunday Playlist

{WeHeartIt}
{WeHeartIt}

 

Hi My Love,

The sun is out, the weather is heating up and the birds are singing and our weekend is coming to a close. My fab three days off have hit me like a brick and I don’t think I am getting off this sofa any time soon, other then seeing my Da for fathers day

So just incase you are feeling lethargic like me. Here is a playlist for you to enjoy

  • Good To You by Marianas Trench & Kate Voegele
  • What Are Words by Chris Medina
  • Diamonds (feat. Kurt Schneider) by Kim Viera
  • Calls Me Home by Shannon LaBrie
  • Smack My Bitch Up by The Prodigy
  • Skipping Stone by Amos Lee
  • Racehouse by Laura Zarb
  • Long Cool Woman In a Black Dress by The Hollies
  • Bliss Ave by Dana Fuchs
  • Maybe by Everly
  • Love Is Blindness by Jack White
  • We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) by Rihanna
  • Fortune Teller by Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
  • Where’s Tammy Wynette by Kellie Pickler
  • Not Over You by Gavin DeGraw

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

