I Believe…

tumblr

Hi My Loves,

There very few things in this world that I am certain of but there are a few things that I will swear up and down that I know are truth.

I believe that your only limitation is you imagination
I believe in things unseen and in a message of a dream.
I believe I want to be Grace Hanadarko when I grow up
I believe true friend sticks around and false friends show their true colours in the end.
I believe fate and true love will find you at a time that is right for you.
I believe in meant to be.
I believe I am spiritual and faithful but not necessarily religious
I believe in the little moments
I believe a good cup of coffee can solve any bad day
I believe the same can be said about a good glass of wine
Love L

2 Comments Add yours

  1. “I believe in meant to be” is something i need to remind myself of once in a while so thank you!

    1. Thank you for reading. Glad you enjoyed it Xox

Leave a comment