Are You Ready To Meet Viper

CM4x09_01589

Hi all,

So it’s kinda of weird when your watching a television show and a character reminds you of someone you used to be involved with and not in a good way. So I was watching one of my favorite shows Criminal Minds . There was a guy that they suspected of being a serial killer and no word of a lie this character reminded me of someone I used to see in not only the looks department but also behavior

I don’t know what is more disturbing that I actually was seeing someone like that or that I actually found that charming in my early twenties.
Kinda scary
Love L
xox

Leave a Reply

