Cool Links For Cool People

tumblr_mav7f14VUn1qez43mo1_500

Hi My Loves,

I have been M.I.A for a little while enjoying the delights that the beautiful Melbourne has to offer but I am back now and ready to start writing again but before I do – here are your Cool Links For Cool People

Aussie Meat Pies with my childhood friend Tennille – Check out PieFace

My Dream Wedding

You’ll Never Look At Winnie The Pooh The Same Way Again

Hairstyles That Defined an Era

This Guy Has Great Friends

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

