Authors Winter Wonderland – Fashion Blogger Style

balloonso

Hi My Loves,

So for the longest time, years even, I have thought about running a fashion blog. Just for the simple fact that I love reading them and they look like a lot of fun but I am paying a mortgage  and as much as I would love to buy stacks of clothes all the time, I just can’t and sadly I don’t have the know-how to make connections in the fashion world to get freebies.Sooooooo since I’ve just gotten home from a trip to Melbourne ( the shopping/fashion capital of Australia)  and  with a brand new hairstyle done today of all days. I thought I would switch it up a little and do  An Authors Winter Wonderland – Fashion Blogger Style – just this once – So here we go:

SAM_0322

SAM_0339

Layla printed shift dress from Forever New

SAM_0340

SAM_0342

  Eloise tie neck dress from Forever New

SAM_0345.1

Creamy Pink Lace Corset from Sheike brought twenty billion years ago

SAM_0352

J Brand “912” Pencil Leg Jeans.

Don’t worry my loves. I shall go back to my writing now. Back to my study I go

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

