Music Monday: Lindsey Haun

Hi My Loves,

Something a little different this Music Monday
I thought I would share this with all of you, Only for the simple fact that it got me through a hard time in my life. I hope that if any of you are going through a hard time or you go through a hard time in the future, this will help you just like it helped me.

Found this song a few years ago after someone I loved passed away. I heard this maybe a week or two after he died and I like to think that he gave me this song, it help me through the hard times It’s called Broken by a lady called Lindsey Haun

~ Little girl don’t be so blue,I know what you’re going through,Don’t let it beat you up.Hitting walls and getting scars Only makes you who you are
~ No matter how much your heart is aching.There is beauty in the breaking
~ Every tear falls down for a reason Don’t you stop believing in yourself
~ Better days are gonna find you once again.Every piece will find its place

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

