Sunday Playlist

tumblr_mcoi54Ee5K1rk4ye7o1_500

Morning My Lovely Honey Badgers,

So it’s Sunday and y’all know what that means. It’s time for the SundayPlay list. As I sitting here at my dinning table with my cup of coffee and toasted bagel, with the sun shining through the window , I hope that you are feeling some of the bliss that I’m feeling right now. Make some breakfast, turn on some music and enjoy

  • Feel This by Bethany Joy Lenz
  • Spill The Wine by Eric Burdon and War
  • Low Ride by War
  • Erin Shore by The Corrs
  • Bad by U2
  • Take Me Back by Teddy Thompson
  • Can’t Stop by MoZella
  • Someone To Watch Over Me by Amy Winehouse
  • Destiny by Zero 7
  • Bug by Mandy Moore
  • Little Miss by Sugarland
  • I Am Trying To Break Your Heart by JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound
  • Russian Roulette by Jack Savoretti
  • I’m Beginning To See The Light by Kelly Rowland
  • The Chokin’ Kind by Joss Stone
  • All I Do Is Dream Of You by Emmy Rossum

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

