Sunday Playlist

tumblr_m36dqiWATS1qcpacio1_500

Hi My Loves,

I hope your week has treated you right. This week for Sunday Playlist I am going themed. I have recently been drowning myself in jazz and blues music. I have fallen in love with it, so I thought I would share some of the awesomeness

  1. Love Come Back To Me by Billie Holiday
  2. Stormy Weather by Peggy Lee
  3. Arms of A Woman by Amos Lee
  4. My Baby Just Cares For Me by Nina Simone
  5. That Old Black Magic by Ella Mae
  6. Me, Myself & I by Billie Holiday
  7. A Sunday Kinda Of Love by Ella Fitzgerald
  8. Black Coffee by Sarah Vaughan
  9. Do It Again by June Christy
  10. I Wanna Be Loved by Dinah Washington
  11. Haitian Fight Song II B.S.  by Charles Mingus
  12. Got My Mojo Workin’ by Muddy Waters
  13. All I Could Do Was Cry by Etta James
  14. Groaning The Blues by Eric Clapton
  15. Love In Vain by Robert Johnson

Love L

xox

xox

Leave a Reply

