Cool Links For Cool People

tumblr_mhhrwvhDgH1qcqxy5o1_500

 

 

HI My Loves,

Happy Friday Everybody!!! It has been a long week and a difficult but with some awesome friends and some kind and amazing advice from Gwen and Flo. Thank you gals so much xox

My Favorite Book Meets My Dream Wedding

No Heat SJP BIG CURLS

The Daily Routines of Famous Writers

How To Walk On Ice

Like I Could Love Jessica Chastain or Bradley Cooper Anymore Then I Did, But Now  I Do

Twenty-one Things That Make an Editor Stop Reading

Another Positive Quote From One Of My Favorite Women On This Planet

 

Leave a Reply

