Re-evaluation, Life Coaches and Positivity

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Hi My Loves

Shughart: My love, stay strong and you will do well in life. I love you and my children deeply. Today and tomorrow let each day grow and grow. Keep smiling and never give up even when things get you down. So in closing my love, tonight tuck my children in bed warmly. Tell them I love them, then hug them for me and give them both a kiss goodnight for daddy.

I had a rather confronting week, last week. Tragedy for some crazy reason shines a light on what’s really important in this life and who and what is actually important. When you know someone you care about are going through the worst time of their lives, it really makes everything in your life, every worry you had seem so trivial. It’s easy to be blinded by everything you don’t have. To be blinded be the things that you want, the things you wish were but aren’t. When you constantly look for the things you don’t have, you are obvious to the things you do have and for some cruel reason you lose  the true meaning in life. You stop appreciating it. for the past few years I have been one of those people – and sadly it is only through  tragedy that I have realized this. For some strange reason if something happens to someone I love and care deeply for – it affects me more, then if it was happening to me. There are great loves in this world and people with the biggest and warmest heart and it baffles me why it is always these such people that go through the worst of times. I have no words to express how much I wish I could protect such people, even though I know, there are some things in this world I can’t protect them from. There is nothing like bad news and a heavy heart to make you re-evaluate your life and stop being negative

I’m fortunate enough have three women in my life that are always positive and teach me to look on the bright side of life and not the doom and gloom of the woe is me.

My Mother who  has never any different and always keep calm even when inside your exploding like a volcano inside. What good does going off your head do you in the long run?

My Sister –  who is my beacon of light-love and all things good, who I asked for  advice last week about getting rid of negativity in my life. She elegantly told me ‘keep swimming let go of the negative and keep swimming…..,’

My Inspirational/Motivational Queen – Ms Jody is a friend I knew in high school and is now a life coach. Which suits her down to the ground because she never fails to inspire me. If you’re in the Sydney area and want/need a life coach – she is your gal. She will lift you up and warm your heart.

The past fortnight has brought into my fore mind just how much I miss my friends, the friends I have lost touch with, just for the simple fact that life gets in the way.  I have lost touch with so friends that I do love with all my heart and miss them in my life. I miss how my life use to be with them in it. I wish I could get those days back and hold on to them for dear life.

So my friends please go home and hug the people you care apart, tell them you love them because there are no certain amount of day to your life or theirs.

Live in the moment, love with all your heart. Grab the scope of life as you live it. Be involved in it as each minute passes by and know within your heart that every second we live and every breath we take is a gift.

Love L

Xox

Leave a Reply

