Constantly Changing

tumblr_lix278JZaH1qcpacio1_500

Hi My Loves,

I think I am constantly learning stuff about myself and I am constantly changing and I don’t know if that is a good or a bad thing but that’s just the way it is. I found this  thing called the  Proust survey. So here we go….. You can learn something about me

What is your idea of perfect happiness?

Stress-free life and lots of good coffee.

What is your greatest fear?

I have lots of fears. I have a slight fear of big bodies of water but that a pool or the ocean and I have a huge fear of commitment

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?
Procrastination.

What is the trait you most deplore in others?
Ignorance.

Which living person do you most admire?
Mia Tyler after reading her autobiography Creating Myself

What is your greatest extravagance?
Clothes and Starbucks!

What is your current state of mind?
A mixture of stress and excitement.

What is the quality you most like in a man?
Sense of humor and a kind heart.  Warm eyes and a great smile also doesn’t hurt

What is the quality you most like in a woman?
Grace and elegance.

Which words or phrases do you most overuse?
I know right?

When and where were you happiest?
Amazingly in High school. I saw my friends everyday and oddly enough I was more confident in high school

Who are your favorite writers?
Richelle Mead,

Which talent would you most like to have?
Haven’t really thought about it. Reading people’s minds would be awesome

Who is your favorite hero of fiction?
Heathcliff from Wuthering Heights. Yes he was mean and slightly crazy by he had never been shown another way to be. Everybody judged him for his past, he was a Gypsy how terrible – they showed him nothing but hatred, why would he be any other way

Who are your heroes in real life?
Anyone that has gotten to Rock Bottom and stood back up again.

What do you consider your greatest achievement?
I haven’t gotten there yet.

Where would you like to live?
NYC, Boston, London,Dublin or Paris.

What is your most treasured possession?
Sound superficial but my Camera and My Ipod

What do you most value in your friends?
Loyalty and Truth

What are your favorite names?                                                                                                                                                                                                   Temperance,  Antoinette.  Vesper, Marion, Luisa,Billie, Briseis

What is it that you most dislike?
Sweating. And the smell of sweat.

What is your greatest regret?
I don’t believe in regrets. Things happen for a reason. I might not know what those reasons are, but I will one day .

One thought on “Constantly Changing

Leave a Reply

