Awesome Links For Awesome People

tumblr_m8xmp2B75V1rqpoojo1_500

 

Hi My Darlings,

As I look through the news feed and twitter updates this morning I see an overwhelming amount of positive insightful quotes and messages from friends. All I can think about this morning is thank f@&k it’s Friday. ( from my friend Tennille via FB)

Here are your awesome links for awesome people

A song to start or weekend – Song of The Week

What Kathryn Bigelow can teach us about facing critics

Apply here if your interested

The coolest place on Facebook – Like it 🙂

Best Cheesecake Ever

My new obsession 

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

