Thank You In Gif Form – Courtesy Of My Girl Crush Jennifer

Hi My Loves,

So I know for the past few weeks and the past few posts I’ve been all, well a bit dark and I’m sorry…….. It’s just that I can’t write because

tumblr_mdb6dkmEIj1rr9k1l

So I was angry at the world  and felt like this:

tumblr_mgk17b0t7C1qlzfdjo1_500

But then a magical thing happened. People I love and adore started to  ‘Like’ my FB page ie: http://www.facebook.com/AuthorsWinterWonderland and I was all:

tumblr_inline_mgsz0s8ZN21rtnbq5

Then all you lovely people were reading my blog and more wonderful people pressed the follow button and  now they will be reading it allllll the time and I was all:

Jennifer-dancing-jennifer-lawrence-33256646-244-228tumblr_mgt6uyDw9D1r82ddjo1_500

But then I thought :

tumblr_m9t539b1xG1rrlhdx

Nevertheless it has to be said, too every single one of you amazing people who have ‘liked’ the FB page or clicked the the Follow button, liked a post or commented on this page – I love it when that happens – I have to tell you all with my whole heart

tumblr_inline_mgt5j3Ypxb1qhglc6

Love L

xox

P.s None of the Above Gifs are mine – I’m not that awesome

One thought on “Thank You In Gif Form – Courtesy Of My Girl Crush Jennifer

Leave a Reply

