Happy Friday…..

tumblr_l9j8ikQFfX1qcpacio1_500

Happy Friday – my loves.

I hope you had a lovely week and I hope you have recovered from the festive season. Sadly I returned to normal life and nine to five life (boo!) Counting down three weeks, till I have my three weeks  holidays – filled of nothing but fun and writing. I just can’t wait.Here’s some fun links for you to look up:

Dating Advice – Go After Her

New Style To Die For

Favoritism in NYC

Fashion For A Winter Wonderland 

KASHMIR

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

