Sunday Playlist…

GERMANY-CINEMA

Since it’s going to be the holidays very soon my weekends will be  chocked full of showers, parties and projects. So I decide while I have a chance to unwind and relax these past couple days, which were surprisingly sunny and warm. I relished in all my favorite things to do on a lazy weekend—getting lot’s of sleep, morning coffee in my favorite cup, catching up on some favorite blogs, a sweet treat and a little shopping.

·       Maria Maria – Carlos Santana

·       Sex On Fire – Sugarland

·       Running Up That Hill -Placebo

·      Just Be Good To Me – Lily Allen, Prof Green

·      Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong – Martina McBride

·       Roadhouse Blues – The Doors

·       I’d Come For You – Nickleback

·       Strange Fruit – Billie Holiday

·       I Was Here – Lady Antebellum

·       Change The World – Eric Clapton

 

The Playlist I have lived my week through. They have made me happy, made me sad but then again. All good music does

Love L

xox

Leave a Reply

