S is for Starbucks

Hiya,
Soooo one thing you need to know about me is that I love coffee. Two a day and I mean professional coffees at three bucks a pop. Once I started writing this I added that up. Work 5 days a week, $30 a week and that $1560 a year WOW!!!! That’s scary!! If I was to stop drinking it I’d save a lot of money but please likes that’s going to happen.
I used to work in a children’s hospital in Sydney and there was a Starbucks in the actual hospital. I still remember the atmosphere of the store it was such a great distraction from the other goings on of the hospital. I was always greeted with a warm welcome by the Batista’s. It got to the point that I would walk down the hallway towards Starbucks and they would start making my coffee for me, before i even got there. I’m talking about Starbucks addiction. Then I changed workplaces and my first question was Where the heck am I going to get my coffee?
 
Yes I will admit I do have a caffeine addiction but admitting you have a problem is the first step to recovery   
At least I am not the only one lol
Love L
xox
Leave a Reply

